Somewhere, somewhere back in the town,

I was a king had a fucking crown,

With cape and a cane,

Walking around in the heat of the fame,

Bubbles, bubbles from the fucking dam,

Popping around in the kingdom of Man.

With a hound and a wolf guarding my ass,

I picked the crown from the filthy trash,

Inane, insane, waging over the golden game,

Greener grass was muddy as a plain,

When the battle ended after the final trumpet,

There were no customers, I was the lonely strumpet.

It rained. I reigned. Over the broken kingdom,

As I walked down into the hurling conundrum,

My cane was the Flute and I was the Piper,

Every eye was swollen and every eye was a sniper.

4 thoughts on “Senseless morality.

Leave a Reply

