Roaring Laughter. Roaring laughter. Yes!” Exclaimed Koko, the Ape Manager of Zoo. “So this time when I was managing that Branch” pointed at the tree in the center of Ape’s Cage. “Came a gentleman trying to Feed me Banana. Good god! Was that racist or not. That man dressed up and hiding their bodies in their suits and what not. Even he has the hair much like our own Mrs. Pockey.”

He pointed to the chicken who was gloating as all of them moved their gaze in her direction.

“And that guy was telling his girlfriend that he was going to get the best model’s award! By that classification Mr. Pockey should get at least 5-6 awards haven’t you guys looked at the Cock Calendar? Look at him!” He glanced over the audience only to see he was not there. “Where is that good old Cock?”

“He crossing the road!” Said the donkey with a graduation hat.

“Why would he do that!?”

“I don’t know, but I am a graduate from AF University and I cleared the course with 80% percentile!”

“How many times are you going to milk that cow?”

“Who is milking moo?” Said the Gori Gaay (White Cow in Hindi)

“No one is milking you Gori!”

“Then are you gonna milk my husband!? He is my husband if that man is gonna come again I will report to HR. How he touches me and when he ties me up its barbaric! My own family sees me as if I am some strumpet.”

“No one is milking anyone!”  Screamed the Ape Manager.

“This is preposterous! I was looking forward to Silking.” Said the deaf butterfly from sunflower.

“What the hell,” cried the Ape, “This meeting is over. You guys make everything thing dirty.”

(Thanks for reading)

copyright © Philosophical Pen

Leave a Reply

