I have a feeling, my heart is sinking,
In my own blood, it’s drinking,
It refuses to listen to my side,
Which demon will be my ally?

I have known this fear,
I can hear, the end is near,
Maybe there is a way to hide,
Which demon will be my ally?

I know, at the door they knocking,
I know that sound, I know that tapping,
They are close to my sight,
Which demon will be my ally?

I confess! I confess! I can’t pretend!
I know these killers, I know these hands,
I know this heart on which I pry,
Which demon will be my ally?

I am done, I am shut,
So now, shut the f’ck up!
I am selling my soul at a price right,
Which demon is willing to buy?

Leave a Reply

