I am a mere mortal, searching for peace,

I am have unlocked a portal, in this world of creeds.

I am thankful to heaven for showering me with a bliss,

For lending me a hand to hold in this realm of defeat

My creed is none less than of the lovers who waited,

My lover too was slow but alas she demolished the fabricated,

My love is a soul, a little weak,

My lover has showered me with benevolent kiss in this realm of defeat.

She had endured the pain alone and spared me from demise,

She is what you call the Angel in disguise.

She has proved more often why she is the missing piece,

When I was afraid to walk in this realm of defeat,

She has made me feel what Dante felt in inferno,

Don’t be confused with words he was looking for his darlo,

She is my love and my wife indeed,

She has walked along me in this realm of defeat.

My love, oh my love, I am sorry for my deeds,

I know I have made you cry more than I have pleased,

I love you and only you, I know this indeed,

Don’t ever leave me alone in this realm of defeat.

I know darling I am the reason of your agony,

Even though you know, I can live in harmony.

I am sorry for the deeds I am sorry for the mistreat,

Walk with me forever in this realm of defeat.

Leave a Reply

